18th DISTRICT POSTS

 

 

 

 

 

  Post Officers  
     
Post-13/D18  Tony Martinez Commander P-13  chango704@aol.com
Post-13/D18  John McGuire Adjutant P-13 maxgwyer@aol.com
Post-30/D18 Richard O. Haro Commander P-30 Pomona  
Post-30/D18 Robert Sullivan Adjutant P-30 Pomona rsulli6597@aol.com
     
Post-44/D18 Earle Sweeney Commander P-44 Monrovia sedsweeney6@aol.com
Post-44/PDC-18 Donna Natali   Adjutant P-44 Monrovia samnatali@aol.com
     
Post-75/D18 Robert Munoz Commander P75 La Puente  
Post-75/D18 Ramiro Puentes Adjutant P75 La Puente puentesr46@aol.com 
Post-75/D18 Gloria Salazar Finance P-75 La Puente glo5@frontier.net-com
     
Post-78/D18 Robert Ainsworth Commander P-78 Claremont  
Post-78/D18 James Snyder Adjutant P-78 Claremont snyderjames1502@yahoo.com
Post-78/D18 Ken Hargrove 1st Vice Commander P-78 Claremont ken.hargrove@gmail.com
     
Post-139/PDC-18 Gilbert Cardoza Commander P-139 Alhambra gilbertcardoza11thacr@gmail.com
Post-139/D18 Ralph Mondragon Finance Officer P-139 Alhambra ralph.mondragon@yahoo.com
     
Post-180/D18 William Greenwell Commander P-180 Canyon City (Azusa) azusa1990@gmail.com
Post-180/D18 Patrick Thomas Adjutant P-180 Canyon City (Azusa) amlegion180@yahoo.com
     
Post-241/D18 Rudolfo Avelar Commander P-241 Baldwin Park  
     
Post-247/D18 Ben Opbroc Commander P-247 Arcadia arcadiapost247@gmail.com
     
Post-261/D18 Gilbert C. Ramos Commander P-261 El Monte  
Post-261/D18 Larry Rodriguez Adjutant P-261 El Monte lrodriguez@cchartities.org
Post-261/D18 Richard Siddall Finance Officer P-261 El Monte rhsarapaho@juno.com
     
Post-279/D18 Fred Fluker Commander P-279 Temple City ffluk@yahoo.com 
Post-279/D18 Daniel Martinez Adjutant/Finance P-279 Temple City martinezd1@sbcglobal.net
     
Post-280/D18 Russ Kislow Commander P-280 East Pasadena BlueIce1@earthlink.net
Post-280/D18 Alan Kanabra Adjutant P-280 East Pasadena kamihara@yahoo.com
     
Post-397/D18 Gabriel Suarez Commander P-397 Monterey Park post397mpk@gmail.com
Post-397/D18 Alonso Fuente Adjutant P-397 Monterey Park post397mpk@gmail.com
     
Post-431/D18 William Young Commander P-431 Edison Post  
     
Post-475/D18 Dave Whalen Commander P-475 San Dimas 1vice18@roadrunner.com
     
Post-508/D18 Richard Santos Commander P-508 Borinquen  
Post-508/D18 Isboseth Burgos Adjutant P-508 Borinquen familiadeburgos@hotmail.com
Post-508/D18 Walter Vidal Finance Officer P-508 Borinquen faffylucha@ao.com 
     
Post-748/D18 Caesar Carranza Commander P-748 Reyner Aguirre Post rockynd1929@gmail.com
     
Post-755/D18 Kenneth Anderson Chaplain P-755 Charter Cove-Covina  
Post-755/D18 Michael Woods 1st Vice Cmdr. P-755 Charter Cove-Covina mgwoods2@verizon.net
Post-790/D18 Domingo Almanzar Commander P-790  
Post-790/D18 Julie Potter Adjutant P-790 West Covina jewelest62@yahoo.com
Post-790/D18 Jose DeLaFuente Finance Officer P-790 jose.dlf@verizon.net
Post-790/D18 Donald Hewko Dist. Amateur Radio (P-790) hobluylw@yahoo.com
     
     
  Past District Commanders   
     
PDC-18 Scott Sinclair  (current) Post 279 Temple City Sas1469@gmail.com
PDC-18 Ralph Larriva Post 75 La Puente ralphlarriva@yahoo.com
PDC-18 J.R. Duarte Post 508 Borinquen jrduarte22@gmail.com
PDC-18 Manny Vital Post 508 Borinquen cuauhtemoc51@yahoo.com
PDC-18 Peter Douglas   Post 280 East Pasadena peter_douglas@excite.com
PDC-18 Augustine Auggie" Galaviz Post 790 West Covina age69vet@verizon.net
PDC-18 Scott Sinclair Post 247 Arcadia Sas1469@gmail.com
PDC-18 Lou Dominquez Post 508 Borinquen lldboriquen@hotmail.com
PDC-18 Gil Cardoza Post139 Alhambra gilbertcardoza11thacr@gmail.com
PDC-18 George Curtis Post 755 Charter Cove dspdoctor@gmail.com
PDC-18 Steve Turley Post 888 Covina  
PDC-18 John Garcia Post 508 Borinquen jfg4law@msn.com
PDC-18 Larry Johnson Post 280 East Pasadena  
PDC-18 Herbert Garcia Post 280 East Pasadena  
PDC-18 James Courson Post 431 Edison  
PDC-18 Henry Hicks Post 790 West Covina  
PDC-18 Michael Delgado Post 790 West Covina
Mike.ShirleyDelgado49@gmail.com
PDC-18 Vincent Seriana Post 75 La Puente  
PDC-18  William Reed Post 790 West Covina  
PDC-18 Robert Moxham Post 755 Charter Cove  
PDC-18 Alex Rivney Post 431 Edison  
PDC-18  Wally Martinez Post 508 Borinquen walterm508@verizon.net
PDC-18 Alex Rivney Post 431 Edison Post Adjutant alexrivney@yahoo.com
PDC-18 Frank Wolfskill Post 261 El Monte wjrwjr2@verizon.net 
PDC-18 Margaret "Peggy" McIntosh Post 422 Robert Allen Romo  
PDC-18 Wikkuam Krizansky Post 790 West Covina  
PDC-18 Joseph Ddrogicen Post 44 Monrovia  
PDC-18 Donna Natali Post 44 Monrovia  
PDC-18 James "Apple" McIntosh Post 442 Marsh  
PDC-18 Eileen Krizansky Post 790 West Covina  
PDC-18 Charled Burbon Post 180  Canyon City  
PDC-18 Maurice Ramirez Post (Unk.)  
PDC-18 William Stemmerman Post (Unk.)  
PDC-18 Gene O. Brick Post (Unk.)  
PDC-18 Felix Nieves Post 508 Boriinquen  
PDC-18 W.R. "Sonny" Quinn Post (Unk.)  
PDC-18 Thurston McDougal Post 279 Temple City  
PDC-18 Frank C. Larson Post (Unk.)  
PDC-18 Lloyd M. Stanper Post (Unk.)  
PDC-18 Virgil Ryan Post (Unk.)  
JPDC-18 Joseph Chilelli Post 888 Covina  
     
     
  Involved Members  
     
Post-30/D18 Ross Weber Post 30 Pomona dorwbr@verizon.net
Post-75/D18 Joe Estrada Post 75 La Puente joe_estrada@ymail.com
Post-78/D18 Tom Donaldson Post 78 Claremont tomd@verizon.net
Post-78/D18 Don J. Lynch Post 78 Claremont djlynch3@verizon.net
Post-139/D18 Gilbert G. Aguero Post 139 Alhambra gil101stairborne@aol.com
Post-139/D18 Richard Kelly Post 139 Alhambra kelly155army@yahoo.com
Post-180/D18 Saul Ugarte Post 180 Azusa ssugarte@yahoo.com
Post-261/D18 Gilbert Ramos Post 261 El Monte gcramos17@hotmail.com
Post-261/D18 Salvador Ramirez Post 261 El Monte 261 El Monte Post ramirez.h.salvador@sbcglobal.net
Post-261/D18-David Siegrist Post 261 El Monte dss_91732@yahoo.com  
Post-261/D18-Steve Kawecki Post 261 El Monte stevekawecki@gmail.com
Post-247/D18 Wayne Burkhalter Post 247 Arcadia wbcpa@sbcglobal.net
Post-279/D18 Benny Blanco Post 279 Temple City tatobien_pr@yahoo.com
Post-279/D18 James LeBerthon Post 279 Temple City (626-350-5810) jamesleberthon@sbcglobal.net
Post-279/D18 Daniel Martinez Post 279 Temple City martinezd1@sbcglobal.net
Post-280 D18 Eagle Linker Post 13 Pasadena
Post-397/D18 Dave Cardenas Post 397 Monterey Park svn6768@aol.com
Post-397/D18 Thomas McCrady Post 397 Monterey Park thommacc@charter.net
Post-508-D18 John Lopez Post 508 Borinquen Post (626)224-1623 gizmo200983@yahoo.com
Post-508/D18 John Figueroa Post 508 Borinquen Post johnfgr4@aol.com
Post-508/D18 Joe Leal Post 508 Borinquen Post jose.g.leal.civ@mail.mil
Post-508/D18 Steve Lopez Post 508 Borinquen Post chenfislopez@yahoo.com  
Post-508/Dist 18-Joe Martinez Post 508 Borinquen Post  joemar1932@yahoo.com
Post-508/D18 Louis Rivera Post 508 Borinquen Post borinquenpost508@earthlink.net
Post-508/D18 Joe Salvador Post 508 Borinquen Post beppy13210@aol.com
Post-755/D18 Rick Richardson  Post 755 Charter Cove/Covina  eeman68@aol.com
Post-790/D18 Ernest Regalado Post 790 West Covina ernieregalado@gmail.com
     
Post-?/D18 Ed Alvarez ealvarz@sbcglobal.net  
Post-?/D18 Bob Aragon aradraft@aol.com  
Post-?/D18 Kevin Arnold kevinandtamiarnold@msn.com  
Post-?/D18 Darrell Gilman darrell.gilman@limbachinc.com  
Post-?/D18 Patrick Horton patrickhorton@yahoo.com  
Post-?/D18 Tom Marquez marquez05@aol.com  
Post-?/D18 Bob Parquet rparquet@verizon.net  
Post-?/D18 Rick Richardson eeman68@aol.com  
Post-?/D18 Louis Rivera lourivera102@earthlink.net  
Post-?/D18 Ken Whipple kwhipple2@aol.com